Mar 21

SEMPO Webinar de marketing Online

Tag: SEMJordi Oller @ 08:28

El próximo Jueves 27 de marzo se realiza un Webinar (Seminario vía web) de SEMPO, donde se explicarán entre otras cosas:

  • Primera sesión enfocada a Europa, campañas de pago por clic, dominios y hosting apropiados para nuestras webs.
  • Segunda sesión enfocada al público de Asia, traducciones y localización de la web junto con la gestión y planificación de la misma.

 SEMPO individual Member Jordi Oller

Los horarios son: 

9:00 AM PST
12:00 PM EST
18:00  GMT + 1   editado a las 17:00

Para registrarse gratis:  Sempo Webinar

This webinar will look at international search marketing in both Europe and Asia, addressing the issues and pitfalls search marketers can run into when implementing multilingual campaigns. The first half of the session will focus on Europe: the different markets, issues faced specifically in pay per click campaigns, domains and where a website is hosted, and a general look at other important factors to consider about each one of your target markets to ensure your campaign is as successful as it possibly can be.
The focus will then move to Asia and the process required to successfully implement a search marketing campaign in China, Japan, and Korea – the three main Asian markets:  assessment and research, planning your campaign, translating and localizing your website, and implementing and reporting for your campaign.

Lógicamente el idioma del webinar es en inglés.



Escribir comentarioDejar un comentario

Si quieres tener imagen en tus comentarios usa gravatar!